Microsoft Dynamics 365 Online regions list

Microsoft has added new regions on Dynamics 365 Online.

Follow the below table for the complete list of Dynamics 365 CRM Online regions.

SNo Region URL
1 North America (NAM)
2 United States Government Community Cloud
(US GCC) High
3 Microsoft Cloud Germany (DEU)
4 China (CHN)
5 South America (LATAM/ SAM)
6 Canada (CAN)
7 Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA/ EUR)
8 Asia Pacific (APAC/ APJ)
9 Australia (OCE)
10 Japan (JPN)
11 India (IND)
12 North America 2 (US Gov GCC)
13 United Kingdom (UK/ GBR)
14 France (FRA)
15 South Africa (ZAF)
16 United Arab Emirates (UAE)
17 Germany (GER)
18 Switzerland (CHE)
19 Norway (NOR)
20 Singapore (SGP)
21 Korea (KOR)

Source link

Author: Arun Potti

Share This Post On