GET-IT Azure and DevOps 1 Day Virtual Conference

GET IT
I am pleased to announce that I am part of the speaking line up for the GET-IT Azure and DevOps 1 day Virtual Conference being hosted by Petri on the 16th December.

The event is a virtual event that is free to attend, you don’t even have to sign up, the content will be streamed live on the website started at 9:30 AM EST/6:30 AM PST/2:30 PM GMT. The event is full of content for IT Pros and…

Continue Reading ‘s Article on their blog

https://www.techielass.com/get-it-azure-and-devops-1-day-virtual-conference

Blog Syndicated with ‘s Permission

More About This Author

Sarah Lean 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Author: Sarah Lean 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Share This Post On

SCOTtish summit 2021

On February the 27th Scottish Summit 2021 will come to you as a virtual event. With over 250 sessions from all Microsoft technologies. You need to register for your FREE ticket and download the Scottish Summit App to see all the great sessions.