Festive Tech Calendar – Cloud Advocate AMA

Festive Tech Calendar
As part of this year’s Festive Tech Calendar event which is being run by Gregor Suttie and Richard Hooper, myself and a couple of my colleagues will be doing a fun Q&A or Ask Me Anything session.

On the 16th December at 3pm UK time, 4pm Switzerland time and 10am Ottawa time, myself, Pierre Roman and Thomas Maurer will be answering your questions on Azure, Hybrid cloud, Windows Server or even…

Continue Reading ‘s Article on their blog

https://www.techielass.com/festive-tech-calendar-2020

Blog Syndicated with ‘s Permission

More About This Author

Sarah Lean 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Author: Sarah Lean 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Share This Post On

SCOTtish summit 2021

On February the 27th Scottish Summit 2021 will come to you as a virtual event. With over 250 sessions from all Microsoft technologies. You need to register for your FREE ticket and download the Scottish Summit App to see all the great sessions.