Business Central 2020 Wave2 Launch Virtual Event, October 21 (Free to Attend)

October 21, 2020 at 11:00 ET | 17:00 CEST | 22:00 ICT

With this virtual event Business Central 2020 Wave2 will be officially presented, there are many news.

About Event

You’ll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2020 release wave 2. We will get up close and personal-outlining the latest product direction and what…

Continue Reading rstefanetti’s Article on their blog

Business Central 2020 Wave2 Launch Virtual Event, October 21 (Free to Attend) – Roberto Stefanetti Blog – Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

October 21, 2020 at 11:00 ET | 17:00 CEST | 22:00 ICT With this virtual event Business Central 2020 Wave2 will be officially presented, there are many news. About Event You’ll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2020 release wave 2.

Blog Syndicated with rstefanetti’s Permission

Author: Roberto Stefanetti

Share This Post On

SCOTtish summit 2021

On February the 27th Scottish Summit 2021 will come to you as a virtual event. With over 250 sessions from all Microsoft technologies. You need to register for your FREE ticket and download the Scottish Summit App to see all the great sessions.