Permanently Delete users from Power Platform
Often times, as organizations have users enabled and disabled, over the course of time we see a lot of Disabled Users pile up in…
Often times, as organizations have users enabled and disabled, over the course of time we see a lot of Disabled Users pile up in…
In case you are managing Users in Microsoft 365, a Deleted User still exists in Soft Delete state for 30 days.Here’s how you can…
In all my trainings and sessions I always say that when you have a blob file to import in Dynamics 365 Business Central (image,…
This post is part of the New Functionality In Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central 2023 Wave 2 series in which I am taking a…
In my previous blog post ‘Bulk Delete assets in Microsoft Purview with Power Automate flow‘ I wrote how to automate The post Bulk Delete…