Managing Teams – Movers and Leavers

Whenever someone leaves an organisation or changes roles, the permissions of their user account should be checked to ensure that

  1. No Teams are left without an owner (every Team should really have two owners)
  2. Their access to Teams they no longer need access to is revoked.

There are many ways to do this but most organisations will consider this when the need arises. I have published a…

Continue Reading Alan Eardley’s Article on their blog

Managing Teams – Movers and Leavers

Whenever someone leaves an organisation or changes roles, the permissions of their user account should be checked to ensure that No Teams are left without an owner (every Team should really have two owners)Their access to Teams they no longer need access to is revoked. There are many ways to do this but most organisations…

Blog Syndicated with Alan Eardley’s Permission

Author: Alan Eardley

Share This Post On