Splunk Training | Splunk Online Certification Course [ Splunk Demo Video ] – MindMajix – YouTube

Mindmajix video session on Splunk Training covers the basic concepts of Splunk and will give intense knowledge on Splunk at a very high level. The trainee will go through various aspects of Splunk installation, configuration, etc. and also learn to create reports and dashboards, both using Splunk’s searching and reporting commands.

🔥 To learn course Enroll here Splunk Training * :
**https://mindmajix.com/splunk-training

Some Of The Topics Covered In This Splunk Training:

0:00:00 Introduction To MindMajix
0:01:22 Splunk Course Curriculum
0:09:25 Today’s Agenda
0:09:29 overview of Splunk
0:15:10 Disruptive Approach to Unstructured Data
o:16:59 Career path in Splunk
0:18:46 Splunk Architecture
0:22:56 Splunk Installation Types
0:28:24 Security use case
0:30:48 Data to Everything Platform- Creating Free Splunk
0:39:13 Certificates Available
0:39:59 Splunk Projects we will demonstrate
0:40:41 Lab Setup
0:42:05 Additional Course Resources

Skills Covered:

✅Understand Splunk concepts
✅Apply various techniques to visualize data using multiple graphs and dashboards
✅Implement Splunk in the organization to monitor operational intelligence
✅Troubleshoot various application log issues using SPL (Search Processing Language)
✅Implement indexers, forwarders, deployment servers and deployers in Splunk


KeyFeatures :

👉 Learn from Industry Experts
👉 Gain Job-ready Skills
👉 24/7 Support
👉 Dedicated Learning Mentors
👉 Guaranteed Job Interviews
👉 Real-life Projects
👉 Get Certified
👉 Training at Feasible Time

————— Mindmajix BigData Certification Courses ————-

🔵Hadoop Training:https://mindmajix.com/hadoop-training
🔵Bigdata Greenplum DBA Training:https://mindmajix.com/bigdata-greenplum-dba-training
🔵Apache Flume Training:https://mindmajix.com/apache-flume-training
🔵Splunk Administration Training:https://mindmajix.com/splunk-administration-training
🔵Apache Kafka Training:https://mindmajix.com/apache-kafka-training

For more Big Data Certification Courses visit :https://mindmajix.com/bigdata-analytics-courses

Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Hit the subscribe button above: http://shorturl.at/pxAJ2

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mindmajix/.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MindMajixTechnologies/
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/company/mindmajix
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mindmajix


For more information, Please write back to us or call us

India : +91 905 240 3388
USA : +1 917 456 8403
Website : https://mindmajix.com

#SplunkTraining #SplunkOnlineTraining #SplunkOnlineCourse #SplunkCourse #SplunkIntroduction #Splunk #Mindmaijx #SplunkCertificationTraining #SplunkCertificationCourse #Mindmajix

source

Author: Jaya Sri

Share This Post On

SCOTtish summit 2021

On February the 27th Scottish Summit 2021 will come to you as a virtual event. With over 250 sessions from all Microsoft technologies. You need to register for your FREE ticket and download the Scottish Summit App to see all the great sessions.