JIRA Tutorial | JIRA Architecture | What Is Jira | Components In Jira – MindMajix – YouTube

This MindMajix video on JIRA Tutorial will help you know what is JIRA, JIRA Architecture, Components In Jira and Jira concepts like issues, schemes, projects, sprints, reports etc. Jira is one of the most common applications for handling software projects. It is an Agile project management tool and it supports Agile methodology, whether that is kanban, scrum, or any other view of Agile. In one single JIRA tool, you can manage, track, as well as plan all your agile software development projects.

🔥 To learn course Enroll here JIRA Training :
**https://mindmajix.com/jira-training **

📚 Explore more about JIRA from MindMajix JIRA blogs 👇

JIRA Tutorial ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-tutorial
JIRA Interview Questions ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-interview-questions-answers
Jira Kanban Boards ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-kanban-boards
JIRA Vs TFS ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-vs-tfs
JIRA Version History ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-version-history
Jira vs Trello ➡ https://mindmajix.com/jira-vs-trello

📌 Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Click on the link to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkKemMaRnFPlNLHZ0zOYfpA?sub_confirmation=1


MindMajix Community: https://mindmajix.com/community
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mindmajix/.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MindMajixTec
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/company/mind

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mindmajix

———-MindMajix Project Management and Methodologies Courses——–

🔶 PMP Training: https://mindmajix.com/pmp-training
🔶 Confluence Training: https://mindmajix.com/confluence-training
🔶 Jira Administration Training: https://mindmajix.com/jira-administration-training
🔶 MS Project Training: https://mindmajix.com/ms-project-training

🟢 Who Should Learn JIRA Course:

✔ Team Leaders
✔ Project Managers
✔ Managers of Scrum teams
✔ Scrum developers and Masters
✔ Product owners

🔑 KeyFeatures:

👉 Learn from Industry Experts.
👉 Gain Job-ready Skills.
👉 24/7 Support.
👉 Dedicated Learning Mentors.
👉 Guaranteed Job Interviews.
👉 Real-life Projects.
👉 Get Certified.

For more information, please write back to us at info@mindmajix.com or call

India : +91 905 240 3388
USA : +1 917 456 8403
Website: https://mindmajix.com

#JIRATutorial #WhatIsJIRA #ComponentssOfJIRA #WhyJIRA #MindMajix #MindMajixJIRA #JIRAArchitecture #JIRAtutorials

source

Author: Jaya Sri

Share This Post On