AWS Glue Tutorial | AWS Glue Advantages | AWS Glue Workflow | When To Use AWS Glue – MindMajix – YouTube

This MindMajix AWS Glue Tutorial video will help you to know what is AWS Glue, When to use AWS Glue, AWS Glue advantages, AWS Glue Terminology. AWS Glue is a perfectly and skillfully addressed ETL (extract, transform and load) service to automate the process of data analysis. It has dramatically reduced the time taken for preparing the data for analysis. It automatically discovers and lists the data using AWS Glue Data Catalog, suggests, selects, and generates the Python or Scala code for data transmission from the source, loads and transforms the Job based on the timed events, providing flexible schedules and developing Apache Spark environment that is scalable for a targeted data loading.

🔥 To learn course Enroll here AWS Training :
**https://mindmajix.com/aws-training **

📚 Explore more about AWS Glue from MindMajix AWS blogs 👇

AWS Glue Tutorial ➡ https://mindmajix.com/aws-glue-tutorial
What is AWS Glue? ➡ https://mindmajix.com/what-is-aws-glue
AWS Glue Interview Questions ➡ https://mindmajix.com/aws-glue-interview-questions
ETL Tutorial ➡ https://mindmajix.com/etl-tutorial
AWS Tutorial ➡ https://mindmajix.com/aws-tutorial

📌 Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Click on the link to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkKemMaRnFPlNLHZ0zOYfpA?sub_confirmation=1


MindMajix Community: https://mindmajix.com/community
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mindmajix/.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MindMajixTec
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/company/mind

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mindmajix

———-MindMajix Cloud Computing Courses——–

🔶 Microsoft Azure Training: https://mindmajix.com/microsoft-azure-training
🔶 Google Cloud Training: https://mindmajix.com/google-cloud-training
🔶 Informatica Cloud Training: https://mindmajix.com/informatica-cloud-training
🔶 AWS Devops Training: https://mindmajix.com/aws-devops-training

🟢 Who Should Learn AWS Course:

✔ Professionals with IT Infrastructure background
✔ DevOps professionals
✔ Professionals with Virtualization experience
✔ Professionals requiring expertise in migrating and deploying AWS solutions
✔ Professionals who need Project Experience in migrating and deploying AWS solutions.

🔑 KeyFeatures:

👉 Learn from Industry Experts.
👉 Gain Job-ready Skills.
👉 24/7 Support.
👉 Dedicated Learning Mentors.
👉 Guaranteed Job Interviews.
👉 Real-life Projects.
👉 Get Certified.

For more information, please write back to us at info@mindmajix.com or call

India : +91 905 240 3388
USA : +1 917 456 8403
Website: https://mindmajix.com

#AWSGlueTutorial #WhatIsAWSGlue #AWSGlueAdvantages #WhyAWSGlue #MindMajix #MindMajixAWSGlue #AWSGlueTerminology #AWSGluetutorials

source

Author: Jaya Sri

Share This Post On